Social & Community News
24 February 2017

Rustenburg – The Executive Committee and Sector 1 Committee would like to thank everyone that attended the Sector 1 CPF Public meeting that was held on 22 February 2017.

“We would also like to thank the Rustenburg Municipality for making the hall available for our meeting,” Johan de Klerk, chairman of the Rustenburg CPF Executive Committee, said.

Some of the CPF Sector 1 members that received awards; back from left; Mariaan Jordaan, Luzann Coetzee, and Cecilia Venter; middle from left; Johan de Klerk (executive chairman), Roxanne Bezuidenhout, Andries Bezuidenhout, Pierre le Grange, Andre Venter, Glen-Carol Nagel, Branden Stewart, and Linda Swart; front from left; Morne Coetzer, Len Jordaan, Shawn Erasmus, and Capt. Sekhute (Sector 1 Sector commander).

In a surprise move, the Sector 1 committee awarded some CPF members with an award for participation, excellence and contributing towards the Sector 1 CPF.

Share this article with a friend...